Internal Complaint Cell

Internal Complaint Committee (2023-2024)

Shree Sainath College of pharmacy, Nagpur has constituted the Internal Complaint Committee for the Academic Year 2023-2024. As per the discussion done at the office of Principal the following committee has constituted.
Sr.No. Name of Person Position Designation
1. Dr. Saleemuddin Farooqui Principal Chair person
2. Dr. Yogita Charde Teaching faculty Member
3. Mr. Tushar Akhare Teaching faculty Member
4. Mr. Snehal Shrivastav Teaching faculty Member
5. Mr. D. D. Jichkar Non-teaching faculty Member
6. Mr. Vinay Gawai Non-teaching faculty Member
7. Mr. Aditya Pote Student Member
8. Ms. Vidhi Shukla Student Member